Sponsors
Meet Schedule

2014 Meet Schedule

Saturday, May 10          Pre-Season Meeting

Monday, May 26          Memorial Day Parade

Tuesday, May 27          After School Practice Begins

Monday, June 2          Morning Practice Begins

Tuesday, June 10         FUN Meet/Nacho Night

Wednesday, June 11     Team Picture/Donut Day (morning)

Fri/Sat June 13/14          Rolling Hills Invitational

Tuesday, June 17           Swim-a-thon

Thursday, June 19         Hy-Crest @ Oxford

Tuesday, June 24          Walnut Grove @ Hy-Crest (no dive)

Thursday, June 26          Hy-Crest @ PRF (no dive)

Tuesday, July 1            MWW @ Hy-Crest

Thursday, July 4            Bye

Tuesday, July 8             Elks @ Hy-Crest - Senior Night

Thursday, July 10           Hy-Crest @ NLH

Tuesday, July 15            Hy-Crest @ Rolling Hills

Saturday, July 19            Beckett Ridge Invitational

Sunday, July 20              Diving Practice/Pizza Party

Monday, July 21             Diving Champs @ Oxford

Tuesday, July 22             Pasta Party @ Hy-Crest

Wednesday, July 23        Swim Championships Prelims (day) @ RH

Thursday, July 24            Swim Championships Finals (evening) @ RH

Friday, July 25                 Awards Night @ Hy-Crest